If you've landed on this blog by mistake, please follow this link:


www.Connecticut.PreppersNetwork.com

Please update your bookmarks and the links on your sites.



Join our forum at:


Thursday, February 17, 2011

LISTEN/CHAT THURS NITE: "Canning Dairy & Meat"

Your Preparation Station with Donna Miller.

TONIGHT'S TOPIC: "Canning Dairy and Meat!."

Donna Miller hosts The Grain Storehouse, Your Preparation Station with tonight’s special guest Cherlynn. She is going to give us some great recipes and inspiration to can meat, cheese and dairy. This will be so vital for keeping a good supply without having to rely on the freezer! Your host is full of questions so come learn along with Donna!

The phone lines and chat room will be open for questions, suggestions and tips too. Come contribute, come ask, come share and perhaps pick up some things you'd not thought of before!

Thursday, February 17th.

7:00-8:00PM ET
6:00-7:00PM CT
5:00-6:00PM MT
4:00-5:00PM PT

Call-in Number to listen or join the discussion: 1 (347) 326-9604
Link to listen live or later if you missed it:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2011/02/18/your-preparation-station-02-17-2011

It is ALWAYS so GREAT to be in the chat room with so many 'familiar faces' from APN! Thank you for making it when you can!!!


Archived shows (of "Your Preparation Station with Donna Miller") if you've missed any would like to catch up:
http://www.bepreparedradio.com/category/prepper-podcasts/your-preparation-station/

Step-by-Step Prep Tips:http://grainstorehouse.com
Prep Tools and Foods: http://millersgrainhouse.com/store
Learn Prep Skills: http://youtube.com/thewheatguy


------------------------------------------
Join the APN Forum at www.AmericanPreppersNetwork.net
Visit the Connecticut Forum at www.connecticutPreppersNetwork.net

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright
For Notices of Copyright infringement and to contact our DMCA Agent please follow the link below:
Copyright Policy

For terms of use, rules, and policies please read our Disclaimer
ConnecticutPreppersNetwork.com Est. Jan 17, 2009 All contributed articles owned and protected by their respective authors and protected by their copyright. Connecticut Preppers Network is a trademark protected by American Preppers Network Inc. All rights reserved. No content or articles may be reproduced without explicit written permission.